Officers and Council Members of the AOSCE 2017-2020

 

Officers
President
Ching-Fong Chang
Secretary-General
Akiyoshi Takahashi
Secretary
Ishwar Parhar
Treasurer
Kouhei Matsuda
Auditor
Wei Ge
 
 
Council Members
Australia
Bronwyn McAllan
bmcallan@medsci.usyd.edu.au
 
John Donald
jdonald@deakin.edu.au
China
Weimin Zhang
lsszwm@mail.sysu.edu.cn
 
Zandong Li
lzdws@cau.edu.cn
Macau/Hong Kong
Wei Ge
weige@umac.mo
 
Billy Kwok Chong Chow
bkcc@hku.hk
Iran
Bagher Amiri
bmamiri@ut.ac.ir
India
Arun Bandyopadhyay
arunb@iicb.res.in
 
Shelley Bhattacharya
bhattacharyashelley@rediffmail.com
 
Anjali Karande
anjali@biochem.iisc.ernet.in
 
Umesh Rai
rai_u@rediffmail.com
Indonesia
Hera Maheshwari
hera_maheshwari@yahoo.com
Japan
Hironori Ando
hando311@cc.niigata-u.ac.jp
 
Kaoru Kubokawa
kubokawa@mmbs.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 
Akiyoshi Takahashi
akiyoshi@kitasato-u.ac.jp
 
Kouhei Matsuda
kmatsuda@sci.u-toyama.ac.jp
Korea
Kyungjin Kim
kyungjin@dgist.ac.kr
 
Jae Young Seong
jyseong@korea.ac.kr
 
Hae-Chul Park
hcpark67@korea.ac.kr
Malaysia
Ishwar Parhar
ishwar@med.monash.edu.my
 
Tomoko Soga
tomoko.soga@monash.edu
New Zealand
John Cockrem
J.F.Cockrem@massey.ac.nz
Taiwan
Ching-Fong Chang
B0044@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Thailand
Narattaphol Charoenphandhu
narattaphol.cha@mahidol.ac.th
 
Suchinda Malaivijitnond
suchinda.m@chula.ac.th
 
 
 
Honorary Council Members
ishii@myad.jp
Susumu Ishii (Japan) [1st President]
johnylyu@gate.sinica.edu.tw
John Y.L. Yu (Taiwan) [2nd President]  
jjoss@rna.bio.mq.edu.au
Jean Joss (Australia) [3rd President]
bhattacharyasa@gmail.com
Samir Bhattacharya (India) [4th President]
lsslhr@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Hao-Ran Lin (China) [5th President]
k-tsutsui@waseda.jp
Kazuyoshi Tsutsui  [6th and 7th President]